Competences

From many years of translating for lawyers, notaries, banks, insurance companies, legal departments of Austrian and international enterprises and for chartered accountants we know how important it is for customers to be able to rely on the quality of our work.

With our knowledge of the different legal systems and our expertise in the field of legal, commercial and financial translations we are able to provide consistent high-quality results for our customers, which are above all assured by a constant focus on accuracy.

 
Our work is based on the following pillars:

Qualification

All translations are produced by academic translators and court interpreters specialising in the relevant subject.

Confidentiality

Your enquiry and all documents submitted for cost estimates and translation purposes will be treated with the strictest confidentiality. All our staff and co-operation partners have signed a non-disclosure agreement.

Quality assurance

Proofreading by a "second set of eyes" as required by the European Quality Standard for Translation Services (EN 15038:2006), i.e. the principle that every translation is proofread by a second translator has always been our common practice and goes without saying.

On-time delivery

Our customers appreciate our on-time deliveries and strict observance of agreed delivery dates. It is not necessary to place your order with "extra time" in mind - you will receive the translation when you need it.

Kompetenzen

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Tätigkeit für Rechtsanwälte, Notare, Banken, Versicherungen, Rechtsabteilungen von österreichischen und internationalen Unternehmen sowie Wirtschaftstreuhänder wissen wir, wie wichtig es ist, dass sich der Auftraggeber auf das Ergebnis unserer Arbeit verlassen kann.

Die Kenntnis der verschiedenen Rechtssysteme gepaart mit unserer Expertise auf dem Gebiet der Übersetzung von Rechts- und Wirtschaftstexten aller Art garantiert unseren Kunden gleichbleibende Qualität auf höchstem Niveau, die vor allem durch den Fokus auf äußerste Genauigkeit sichergestellt wird.

 
Unsere Tätigkeit basiert auf folgenden Eckpfeilern:

Qualifikation

Sämtliche Übersetzungen werden von akademisch geprüften Übersetzern bzw. Gerichtsdolmetschern mit Spezialisierung auf das jeweilige Fachgebiet angefertigt.

Vertraulichkeit

Ihre Anfrage und sämtliche Unterlagen, die Sie uns zwecks Kostenschätzung bzw. Übersetzung überlassen, werden absolut vertraulich behandelt. Alle unsere Mitarbeiter und Kooperationspartner haben sich schriftlich zur Geheimhaltung verpflichtet.

Qualitätssicherung

Das Vier-Augen-Prinzip, d.h. der Grundsatz, dass jede Übersetzung von mindestens einem zweiten Übersetzer Korrektur gelesen wird, ist bei Translex eine absolute Selbstverständlichkeit.

Termintreue

Unsere Kunden schätzen unsere pünktlichen Lieferungen und die strikte Einhaltung vereinbarter Liefertermine. Es ist nicht notwendig, dass Sie uns mit einem "Zeitpolster" beauftragen - Sie haben Ihre Übersetzung dann, wenn Sie sie brauchen.